Recordings (CDs)

We are pleased to offer recordings of our music. CD’s are normally available at Summer Harmony performances, but can also be ordered by mail Please visit the “Listen page of our website to hear snippets of some of our performances. 

Volume I-$15.00
  1. The Star-Spangled Banner*
  2. It’s a Grand Night for Singing
  3. Brothers, Sing On!
  4. Ezeckiel Saw the Wheel
  5. Testament of Freedom
  6. Salvation is Created
  7. At the River
  8. Zion’s Walls
  9. Ave Verum Corpus
  10. Alexander’s Ragtime Band
  11. Seventy-Six Trombones
  12. I’ll Walk with God, featuring Tom Hazleton on the Allen Organ
  13. He’s Got the Whole World in His Hands
  14. Lida Rose
  15. Wait ’til the Sun Shines, Nellie
  16. The Navy Hymn – Armed Forces Salute
  17. Deep River
  18. Vive L’Amour
  19. A Gershwin Portrait
  20. Battle Hymn of the Republic, with the World Famous Allentown Band

Volume II-$15.00

  1. God of Our Fathers, featuring Tom Hazleton on the Allen Organ
  2. We’ll All Be There
  3. Jesus Lover of My Soul
  4. Mozart’s Gloria in Excelsis
  5. O, Bone Jesu
  6. Inflammatus
  7. The Lord’s Prayer
  8. Just a Closer Walk with Thee
  9. Old Man Noah
  10. The Old Ark’s A-Moverin’
  11. The Animal’s A-Comin’
  12. Aura Lee
  13. Ring to the Name of Rose
  14. Baby Face
  15. South Pacific
  16. The Wells Fargo Wagon
  17. Climb Every Mountain
  18. God Bless America

Volume III-$15.00

  1. I’m Sitting on Top of the World
  2. Sick of the Songs of the Sea
  3. The Boatmen’s Song
  4. Michael, Row the Boat Ashore
  5. Shenandoah
  6. A-Roving
  7. Old Man River, featuring Joe Thurston, Soloist
  8. Western Songs
  9. Love’s Old Sweet Song
  10. Polly Wolly Doodle
  11. Seeing Nellie Home
  12. They Call the Wind Maria
  13. Intermission
  14. This Little Piggy
  15. Jeepers Creepers
  16. Hello, Mary Lou, Good-bye Heart
  17. Sing Me that Song Again
  18. Trouble
  19. Dry Bones
  20. Silhouettes
  21. Amazing Grace
  22. Sim Shalom (recorded September 11, 2001)
  23. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

Volume IV-$15.00

  1. Manly Men
  2. Men of Harlech
  3. Sixteen Tons
  4. Wade in the Water
  5. Cool Water
  6. In the Still of the Night, featuring Ken Fitch, Soloist
  7. Poor Man Lazarus
  8. Ain’a That Good News
  9. Little Innocent Lamb
  10. Walk in Jerusalem
  11. I Feel a Song Coming On
  12. Wait for the Wagon, featuring Joel Hurley, Soloist
  13. Don’t Fence Me In, featuring Mike Conrad & Doug Helfrich, Soloists
  14. The Lost Chord, featuring Mike Conrad, Soloist
  15. The Halls of Ivy
  16. The Whiffenpoof Song
  17. When You Wish Upon a Star
  18. Sing Me to Heaven
  19. The Sound of Music, featuring Larry Benner, Soloist
  20. This Land is Your Land, featuring Harold Minor, Doug Helfrich, & Joel Hurley, Soloists[

]The Joy of Christmas – Live Recording -$10.00

  1. Adeste Fideles
  2. Sing We Now of Christmas
  3. Break Forth, O Beauteous Hevenly Light
  4. Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring
  5. What Child Is This?
  6. See That Babe
  7. Do You Hear What I Hear?
  8. Carol of the Bells
  9. Lo, How a Rose E’er Blooming
  10. I Saw Three Ships
  11. We Three Kings
  12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  13. Little Innocent Lamb
  14. You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  15. It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
  16. Home for the Holidays
  17. Silent Night
  18. O Holy Night
  19. White Christmas
  20. Joy to the World

Volume V

  1. Let All Men Sing
  2. This Little Light of Mine
  3. Soon-Ah Will Be Done
  4. Precious Lord, Take My Hand
  5. Sing Your Way Home
  6. Sinner Man
  7. Do You Hear the People Sing?
  8. Over the Rainbow
  9. Always Look on the Bright Side of Life
  10. Embraceable You
  11. Sweet Caroline
  12. Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  13. Two Too Wet! (Splish Splash/Sea Cruise)
  14. Away from the Roll of the Sea
  15. Civil War Medley
  16. Battle Cry of Freedom
  17. Tenting Tonight
  18. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
  19. Blades of Grass and Pure White Stones
  20. Song for the Unsung Hero
  21. Bonus Track-Recorded Live in Concert

CD Pricing

  • Any One CD (Volumes 1-4) – $15.00
  • The Live Christmas recordings- $10.00
  • Any Two CD’s – $25.00
  • Any Three CD’s – $35.00
  • Four or More CD’s – $10.00 Each
  • Add $5.00 Shipping per mail order

To place an order, please mail your request to:

Summer Harmony Recordings
5486 Route 378
Bethlehem PA 18015

Mail Order Form: Summer Harmony CD Recordings  (pdf)

Please include your name, address, your list of CD titles and quantities, and be sure to add your shipping fee. Checks or money orders payable to Summer Harmony and allow 3 – 4 weeks for delivery.